NEWS

King of the Pride Now live!

The earth-shaking roar of the Lion Lord heralds a new chapter in the legend of Nozwot. The King of the Pride Update, named after the majestic new hero gracing the realm, ...

August 04 ,2017

RECENT ARTICLES
Maintenance
01/23/2017 03:16 AM
Maintenance
01/18/2017 07:50 AM
Welcome to Taichi Panda Heroes Official Site!
04/11/2016 09:30 AM
Pre-registration Event Now Live
04/11/2016 01:29 PM
Join the Hero Community
04/11/2016 09:30 AM
BULLETINS June 19, 2017

Server Merge

Server Merge Notice
◎The detailed server merge rules is subject to this notice. Snail Games reserves the right to change or terminate the server merge time and details.
◎Please contact our custom service if you have any problem after the server merge.
Server Merge Rewards
Event Date: From 06/19

 

Notice to all Heroes:

Some servers will be partially closed for 4 hours on June 19th due to server merging (see detailed times below),


AU-S1 & S2--S3--S4: 16:00 – 20:00 P.M (UTC+10)

RU-S1 & S2--S3 & S6--S7 & S8: 09:00 – 13:00 P.M (UTC+3)

EU-S19 & S20--S21:07:00 – 11:00 A.M (London Time)

 


Players will not be able to log in during the hours. Please be advised to log out in time and save your account and password. We apologize for the inconvenience.